Carlisle Teachers' Association Amy Lapham Award/Marguerite Grant Scholarship:

Carlisle Teachers' Association:

Amy Lapham Award / Marguerite Grant Scholarship:

The Carlisle Teacher's Association is now accepting applications from former Carlisle Students to apply for either the Amy Lapham Award (awarded to students continuing their college education) or the Marguerite Grant Scholarship (awarded to students graduating from CCHS or Minuteman Regional Technical High School who attended the Carlisle Public Schools). Completed applications must be postmarked by June 7, 2019.  Please refer any questions to: